Did you register an account some time ago? Have you never posted with it? Have you failed to log in for greater than 30 days?
Welp, you're deleted.
All accounts with zero posts and an idle time of greater than 30 days have been removed. If you got caught up in it, well, too bad, just re-reg. Make at least one meaningful post and you won't be purged next time I get insomnia and decide to clean things out.